Second full length album called “Thanatopsis” out in December 2017

Finally I can reveal the album cover I made for the second album of the Greeks Symphonic extreme metallers CAELESTIA:

Band’s announcement:
CAELESTIA band is proud to announce the release of their second full length album, titled “Thanatopsis”.

The new album will be released at the beginning of December 2017 by EMP Label Group (USA), the label founded by David Ellefson of Megadeth, in cooperation with the mighty SPV / Steamhammer (Germany). The new album mixed and mastered at Fredman Studios (Gothenburg, Sweden) by none other than Fredrik Nordstorm. The album’s cover was concluded by Greek artist Gogo Melone.

The tracklisting of the new album (running time 60min.) is as follows:

01. Intro / Time for Redemption
02. Initium Vitae Et Mortis
03. Thanatospis
04. Chamber of Torments
05. Devil’s Game
06. Dancing with the Demons
07. Travel to Eternity
08. Underlife
09. Martyrs (feat. Jason Bittner of Overkill, ex-Flotsam & Jetsam)
10. Lament of the Sea

Find more info through the band’s official page at